Wie is wie?

Op zoek naar iemand?


Jan Penris
Koepelvoorzitter
p/a Amerikalei 98
2000 Antwerpen
Tel. +32 495 233393
jan.penris@vlaamsbelang.org

Filip Dewinter
Fractieleider Antwerpse gemeenteraad
p/a Amerikalei 98
2000 Antwerpen

f.dewinter@vlaamsbelang.org


Anke Van dermeersch
Gemeenteraadslid
p/a Amerikalei 98
2000 Antwerpen

anke.vandermeersch@vlaamsbelang.org


Bruno Valkeniers
Gemeenteraadslid
p/a Grote Markt 1
2000 Antwerpen
Tel. +32 475 241829
bruno.valkeniers@vlaamsbelang.org


Gerolf Annemans
Gemeenteraadslid
p/a Grote Markt 1
2000 Antwerpen

gerolf.annemans@vlaamsbelang.org


Wim Van Osselaer
Gemeenteraadslid
p/a Grote Markt 1
2000 Antwerpen
Tel. +32 476 337828
wim.vanosselaer@vlaamsbelang.org


Isabelle Huysmans
Afdelingsvoorzitter Antwerpen

isabelle.huysmans@icloud.com


Geert Brouwers
Afdelingsvoorzitter Berchem

brouwers.geert@gmail.com


Angie Bosmans
Afdelingsvoorzitter Berendrecht-Zandvliet-Lillo

angiebosmans@hotmail.com


Gillis Van Gysel
Afdelingsvoorzitter Borgerhout

gillisbgt@gmail.com


Jan Van Wesembeeck
Afdelingsvoorzitter Deurne

jan@vlaamsbelangdeurne.org


Kurt Van Noten
Afdelingsvoorzitter Ekeren

kurt.vannoten@telenet.be


Staf Wouters
Afdelingsvoorzitter Hoboken

Staf.Wouters@stad.Antwerpen.be


Michel Elst
Afdelingsvoorzitter Merksem

michel.elst@telenet.be


Leo Rouchet
Afdelingsvoorzitter Wilrijk

leorouchet@gmail.com


Mariette Voogd
Afdelingsvoorzitter Burcht-Zwijndrecht

admin@networkmodelagency.be